Team

Andreas Geser
Leiter BBFL, Berufsbeistand
andreas.geser@bbfl.ch
058 346 99 01

Urs Geser
Stv. Leiter BBFL, Berufsbeistand
urs.geser@bbfl.ch
058 346 99 06

Noémi Müller
Fachsekretariat
noemi.mueller@bbfl.ch
058 346 99 00

Saskia Müller
Fachsekretariat
saskia.mueller@bbfl.ch
058 346 99 00

  

Sandra Kern
Berufsbeiständin
sandra.kern@bbfl.ch
058 346 99 02

Eva Kurmann
Berufsbeiständin
eva.kurmann@bbfl.ch
058 346 99 04

Margareth Platzgummer
Berufsbeiständin
margareth.platzgummer@bbfl.ch
058 346 99 03

Denise Chevalier
Berufsbeiständin
denise.chevalier@bbfl.ch
058 346 99 05