Team

Eva Kurmann
Leiterin BBFL, Berufsbeiständin
eva.kurmann@bbfl.ch
058 346 99 04

Sandra Kern
Stv. Leiterin BBFL, Berufsbeiständin
sandra.kern@bbfl.ch
058 346 99 02





Noémi Müller
Fachsekretariat
noemi.mueller@bbfl.ch
058 346 99 00

Saskia Müller
Fachsekretariat
saskia.mueller@bbfl.ch
058 346 99 00

  

Andreas Geser
Berufsbeistand
andreas.geser@bbfl.ch
058 346 99 01

Denise Chevalier
Berufsbeiständin
denise.chevalier@bbfl.ch
058 346 99 05

Margareth Platzgummer
Berufsbeiständin
margareth.platzgummer@bbfl.ch
058 346 99 03

Urs Geser
Berufsbeistand
urs.geser@bbfl.ch
058 346 99 06